Industry Partners

Industry Partners TIER 1

Carton House, A Fairmont Managed Hotel

t: +353 (01) 505 2000
e: Carlo.Boersma@Fairmont.com
w: www.cartonhouse.com
Contact: Carlo Boersma
Address: Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Twitter handle: @cartonhouse

Dalata Hotel Group PLC

t: +353 (01) 206 9400
wwww.dalatahotelgroup.com
Contact:
Susan Sheahan ssheahan@dalatahotelgroup.com

Patrice Lennon 
plennon@dalatahotelgroup.com

Address:
 4th Floor, Burton Court,
Burton Hall Road, Leopardstown, Dublin 18
Twitter handle: @ClaytonHotels & @MaldronHotels

ICC Belfast 

t:+44 (0) 28 90 334433
e: caldwellm@iccbelfast.com
w: www.iccbelfast.com
Contact: Marie-Claire Caldwell, Head of Sales and Marketing
Address: ICC Belfast, 2 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3WH
Twitter handle: @BelfastICC

Industry Partners TIER 2

The Fota Collection: Fota Island Resort & The Kingsley

Fota Island Resort
t: 021 488 3700
e: reservations@fotaisland.ie
w: www.fotacollection.ie
Address: Fota Island Resort, Fota Island, Cork, Ireland T45HX62
Twitter handle: @fotaisland

The Kingsley
t: 021 4800 500
e: reservations@thekingsley.ie
w: www.thekingsley.ie
Address: The Kingsley, Victoria Cross, Cork T12 P680
Twitter handle: 
@KingsleyHotel

Contact: Finola Twomey, Director of Sales and Marketing, The Fota Collection ftwomey@fotacollection.ie

iNua Hospitality

t: + 353 86 7799681
e: mark@inuahospitality.ie
wwww.inua.ie
Contact: Mark Moynihan
Address: 4th Floor, 11 Anglesea St, Ballintemple, Cork
Twitter handle: @mmoynihanref

Kildare Village

t: +353 45 534989
e: cpotter@valueretail.com
w: www.kildarevillage.com
Contact: Caroline Potter
Address: Kildare Village, County Kildare, Ireland
Value Retail Management Ireland Ltd

Nola Clan

t: 01 905 9354
m: +353 87 163 4698
e: hayley@nolaclan.com
w: www.nolaclan.com
Contact: Hayley McGrath
Address: 28 Leeson Street, Dublin 2 
Address: 37 Dawson Street, Dublin 2
Twitter handle: HouseDublin2

PREM Hospitality

t: 01 639 1118
m: +353 86 838 7508
e: pmulligan@prem-hospitality.com
w: www.prem-hospitality.com
Contact: Patricia Mulligan 
Address: 12 Lower Hatch Street, Dublin 12

Slieve Russell Hotel, Golf & Country Club

t: 049 9526444
e: enquiries@slieverussell.ie

w: www.slieverussell.ie
Contact: Orlaith Jordan
Address: Slieve Russell Hotel, Golf & Country Club Ballyconnell, Co, Cavan

Industry Partners TIER 3

Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa

e: sdallas@dunboynecastle.com
w: www.dunboynecastlehotel.com
Contact: Sarah Dallas
Address: Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa, Dunboyne, Co. Meath, A86 PW63
Twitter handle: @dunboyne

Dylan Hotel

t: +353 1 6603000
e: mblake@dylan.ie
w: www.dylan.ie
Contact: Michelle Blake
Address: Eastmoreland Place, Dublin 4
Twitter handle: @dylanhotel

Interflow Logistics Ltd

t: +353 (0) 1 6853845
e: ops@interflow.ie
e: niall@interflow.ie
w
: www.interflow.ie
Contact: Niall Thompson
Address: RDI HUB, c/o Interflow Logistics Ltd. Killarney Road, Killorglin V93 KP68
Twitter handle: @InterflowLogis

Midlands Park Hotel & Conference Centre

t: +353 (0) 5786 78 588
e: emcmanus@midlandsparkhotel.com
w www.midlandsparkhotel.com
Contact: Emma McManus
Address: Jessop Street, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
Twitter handle: @MidlandsPark

Shandon Hotel & Spa

t: 0749136137
e: charrison@shandonhotelspa.com
w: www.shandonhotelspa.com
Contact: Carolynne Harrison, General Manager
Address: Marblehill Strand, Portnablagh, Dunfanaghy, Co. Donegal
Twitter handle: @shandonhotelspa

The Johnstown Estate

t: 046 954 0000
e: cconway@thejohnstownestate.com
w: www.thejohnstownestate.com
Contact: Cassandra Conway
Address: Enfield, Meath A83 V070
Twitter handle: @johnstownestate

Want to become a partner?

Click here to contact Sarah Durcan

Supported By