Corporate Partners

CORPORATE PARTNERS TIER 1

Carton House

t: +353 1 505 2000
e: cboersma@cartonhouse.com
w: www.cartonhouse.com
Contact: Carlo Boersma
Address: Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Twitter handle: www.twitter.com/cartonhouse; @cartonhouse

Dalata Hotel Group PLC

t: +353 (0) 1 206 9400
essheahan@dalatahotelgroup.com
wwww.dalatahotelgroup.com
Contact:  Susan Sheahan
Address:  4th Floor, Burton Court,
Burton Hall Road, Leopardstown, Dublin 18
Twitter handle: @ClaytonHotels & @MaldronHotels

ICC Belfast 

t:+44 (0) 28 90 334433
e: iccinfo@iccbelfast.com
wwww.iccbelfast.com
ContactJayne Hughes, Account Manager, ICC Belfast
AddressICC Belfast, 2 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3WH
Twitter handle:@BelfastICC

CORPORATE PARTNERS TIER 2

Castle Martyr Resort

t: +353 21 421 9000
e: amccormick@castlemartyrresort.ie
w: www.castlemartyrresort.ie
Contact:  Aisling McCormick
Address: Castlemartyr, Cork P25 X300
Twitter handle: @CastlemartyrRes

Killarney Convention Centre

t: +353 (0)64 6671502
esales@killarneyconventioncentre.ie
wwww.killarneyconventioncentre.ie
Contact:  Mary Mc Quinn
Address: Muckross Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Twitter handle: @KCCKillarney

Midlands Park Hotel & Conference Centre

 t: +353 (0) 5786 78 588
eemcmanus@midlandsparkhotel.com
w https://www.midlandsparkhotel.com
Contact:   Emma McManus
Address:  Jessop Street, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
Twitter handle: @MidlandsPark

Nola Clan

t:  +353 871634698
ehayley@nolaclan.com
w:  www.nolaclan.com
Contact:  Hayley McGrath
Address: 28 Leeson Street, Dublin 2
Twitter handle: HouseDublin2

Salthill Hotel

t: +353 (0) 091 522 711
eCaroline@salthillhotel.com
wwww.salthillhotel.com
Contact:   Caroline Spollen
Address:  Salthill Promenade, Galway
Twitter handle: @salthill_hotel

Talbot Hotel Stilorgan

t: 01 2001800 
emcampion@talbotstillorgan.com

w:  www.talbotstillorgan.com
Contact: Michelle Campion
Address: Stillorgan Road, Dublin
Twitter handle: @TalbotStill

CORPORATE PARTNERS TIER 3

360 Entertainment

t: +353 (0) 876359400
eDave@360entertainment.ie
wwww.360entertainment.ie
Contact:  Dave Mc Farlane
Address:  12 Camden Row, Kilbride, Dublin 8, D08 R9CN
Twitter handle: @360EntertainIrl

Dunboyne Castle

t: +353 (0) 6816561
epcooke@dunboynecastlehotel.com
wwww.dunboynecastlehotel.com
Contact:  Peter Cooke
Address: Maynooth Road, Dunboyne, Co. Meath
Twitter handle: @dunboyne

InterFlow Logistics Ltd.

t: +353 (0) 863805000
eniall@interflow.ie
wwww.interflow.ie
Contact:  Niall Thompson
Address: Blakes Cross, Lusk, Co. Dublin, K45 P294 
Twitter handle: @ interflowlogis

iNua Hospitality

t: + 353 86 7799681
emark@inuahospitality.ie
wwww.inua.ie
Contact:   Mark Moynihan
Address:  4th Floor, 11 Anglesea St, Ballintemple, Cork
Twitter handle: @mmoynihanref

The Johnstown Estate

t:  + 353 46 954 0000
esales@thejohnstownestate.com
w:  www.thejohnstownestate.com
Contact:  Cassandra Conway
Address: Enfield, Co Meath
Twitter handle: @johnstownestate

Shandon Hotel & Spa

t: +353 (0) 749136137
echarrison@shandonhotelspa.com
w: www.shandonhotelspa.com
Contact:  Carolynne Harrison
Address:  Marble Hill Strand, Portnablagh, Dunfanaghy County Donegal
Twitter handle: @shandonhotelspa

 

TotalExpo

t: +353 (0) 14137314
epadraig@totalexpo.ie
wwww.totalexpo.ie     
Contact:  Padraig Kilgannon
Address: GD House,Whitestown Drive,Tallaght Business Park , Tallaght, Dublin 24
Twitter handle: @expo_total
Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/padraig-kilgannon-14a633160

Want to become a partner?

Click here to contact Sarah Durcan