Thanks to our sponsors and supporters!

   








Meet in Ireland - Fáilte Ireland
Contact: Roisin Gaffney
E: Roisin.Gaffney@failteireland.ie
T: +353 1 8847754
W: www.meetinireland.com

Aaron McGrath Photography
Contact: Aaron McGrath
E: Aaronmcgrathphotography@gmail.com
T: +353 87 7587931
W: www.aaronmcgrathweddings.com

Barberstown Castle
Contact: Clare Davitt
E: clare@barberstowncastle.ie
T: +353 1 6288157
W: www.barberstowncastle.ie

Cork Convention Bureau
Contact: Evelyn O'Sullivan
E: evelyn@corkconventionbureau.com
T: +353 21 4318036 / +353 87 2883136
W: www.corkconventionbureau.com

AVCOM
Contact: Stuart Anderson
E: stuart@avcom.ie
T: +353 1 206 1959 / +353 86 684 6227
W: www.avcom.ie

Cliff at Lyons
Contact: Honor Byrne
E: hbyrne@cliffhousehotel.ie
T: +353 24 87804
W: www.cliffatlyons.ie

CrowdComms
Contact: Stuart Hadden
E: shadden@crowdcomms.ie
T: +353 65 681 0013
W: www.crowdcomms.com

Devine's Worldwide Chauffeur Services
Contact: Lien Ire Yong
E: lienire@devinescs.com
T: +353 1 626 9092
W: www.devinescs.com

Go Horse Racing In Kildare
Contact: Evan Arkwright and Erica Elliott
E: eark@curragh.ie
T: +353 87 2240890
W: www.goracinginkildare.ie

Killashee Hotel
Contact: Orla McCabe
E: orla@killasheehotel.com
T: +353 45 879277
W: www.killasheehotel.com

Dynamic Events
Contact: Marie Murphy
E: marie@dynamicevents.ie
T: +353 1 554 5784
W: www.dynamicevents.ie

Hackman Promotional Solutions
Contact: Jason Hackman
E: jason@hackman.ie
T: +353 1 2861428
W: www.hackman.ie

Kildare Failte
Contact: Melissa Foran
E: info@visitkildare.ie
T: +353 458 98888 / +353 85 1184762
W: www.intokildare.ie


ECS Ltd
Contact: Joe Earley
T: +353 87 2575377
E: joeearley@eircom.net
W: www.ecs.ie

The Keadeen Hotel
Contact: Sharon Deegan
E: info@keadeenhotel.ie
T: +353 45 431 666
W: www.keadeenhotel.ie

Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort
Contact: Simon Mooney
E: simon@moyvalley.com
T: 087 9398282
W: www.moyvalley.com

NeoGen - Print & Signage
Contact: Ciaran Clancy
E: ciaran@neogen.ie
T: 01 861 2062
W: www.neogen.ie

Shannon Region Conference and Sports Bureau
Contact: Rachel Deegan
E: rachel@conferenceandsportsbureau.com
T: +353 86 029 6522
W: www.conferenceandsportsbureau.com

The Westgrove Hotel & Conference Centre
Contact: Catherine Killeen
E: ckilleen@westgrovehotel.com
T: 045 98 99 04
W: westgrovehotel.com

The Osprey Hotel
Contact: Karen Geraghty
E: Kgeraghty@osprey.ie
T: +353 87 0531876
W: www.ospreyhotel.ie

The K Club
Contact: Cassandra Conway
E: Cassandra.conway@kclub.ie
T: +353 1 601 7200
W: www.kclub.ie

Qflow Promotions
Contact: Alan McKenzie
E: alan@qflowpromotions.ie
T: +353 1 901 0121
W: www.qflowpromotions.ie

Tulfarris Hotel and Golf Resort
Contact: Christina Connolly
E: cconnolly@tulfarris.com
T: +353 45 867600
W: www.tulfarrishotel.com

Clanard Court Hotel
Contact: Anna Wood
E: awood@clanardcourt.ie
T: +353 59 8640666 / + 353 86 413 4909
W: www.clanardcourt.ie

 



Additional Support from

Check out the Kildare's Foodscape
www.kildarefoodscape.ie

Newbridge Silverware
www.newbridgesilverware.ie

Taylors Three Rock
www.taylorsthreerock.ie